If i disable offroute warning when an offroute alerte is active, then the offroute alerte stay displayed.
To remove it, i need to enable this warning, find the route and then disable warning.
And about reverse route option : after reversing, must we reload the route ?
Hi - this sounds like a bug indeed. We’ll take a look.
Regarding the reverse option, it’s a warning, it doesn’t reverse the route. If enabled it will warn you if you start going back down the route in the wrong direction. If you want to do the route in reverse, turn this warning off and it won’t bother you with alerts